top of page

Journalism and me

It is easier nowadays to write something online and to post video's and photo's in a blog.

This amazing tool at the wix sites and blog developer page, made it so easy for me to be active as a journalist.

But what is Journalism for me?

Is it searching for stories?

Is it searching for people and their stories?

Is it waiting for a story to come to me?

I think Journalism is all of the above and more.

Opening my eyes and ears for facts and stories is the beginning.

Being able to write about it, make a picture and a video and post this online is the way to go.

So keep following my blog and maybe one day you can tell me your story or help me to cover stories online as 2 journalists working together or a team of journalists working on a big case.

more about me at: http://www.GODOGOOD.com

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page